Racing Fixtures

Kempton Park Racecourse Fixtures

There are 54 horse racing fixtures coming up at Kempton Park racecourse.

Kempton Park Fixtures

  1. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 28th February 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  2. Flat
    AWT

    Saturday 2nd March 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA
  3. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 6th March 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  4. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 13th March 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  5. Jump
    Turf

    Saturday 16th March 2024 Afternoon

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  6. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 27th March 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  7. Flat
    AWT

    Monday 1st April 2024 Afternoon

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  8. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 3rd April 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  9. Flat
    AWT

    Saturday 6th April 2024 Afternoon

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  10. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 10th April 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  11. Flat
    AWT

    Monday 15th April 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  12. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 17th April 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  13. Jump
    Turf

    Monday 22nd April 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  14. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 1st May 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  15. Jump
    Turf

    Monday 6th May 2024 Afternoon

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  16. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 8th May 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  17. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 22nd May 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  18. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 29th May 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  19. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 5th June 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  20. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 12th June 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  21. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 26th June 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  22. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 4th July 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  23. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 10th July 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  24. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 16th July 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA
  25. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 7th August 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  26. Flat
    AWT

    Monday 12th August 2024 Afternoon

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  27. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 14th August 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  28. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 20th August 2024 Afternoon

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  29. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 21st August 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  30. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 28th August 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  31. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 4th September 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  32. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 6th September 2024 Evening

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  33. Flat
    AWT

    Saturday 7th September 2024 Afternoon

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  34. Flat
    AWT

    Monday 16th September 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  35. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 20th September 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  36. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 25th September 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  37. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 2nd October 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  38. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 9th October 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  39. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 11th October 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  40. Flat
    AWT

    Monday 14th October 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  41. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 16th October 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  42. Jump
    Turf

    Sunday 20th October 2024 Afternoon

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  43. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 23rd October 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  44. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 30th October 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  45. Flat
    AWT

    Monday 4th November 2024 Afternoon

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  46. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 6th November 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  47. Jump
    Turf

    Monday 11th November 2024 Afternoon

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  48. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 20th November 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  49. Jump
    Turf

    Monday 25th November 2024 Afternoon

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  50. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 4th December 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  51. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 11th December 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  52. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 18th December 2024 Floodlit

    Kempton Park

    National/BHA Floodlit
  53. Jump
    Turf

    Thursday 26th December 2024 Afternoon

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  54. Jump
    Turf

    Friday 27th December 2024 Afternoon

    Kempton Park

    Racecourse/Normal