Racing Fixtures

Leicester Racecourse Fixtures

There are 16 horse racing fixtures coming up at Leicester racecourse.

Leicester Fixtures

  1. Flat
    Turf

    Thursday 27th June 2024 Evening

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal
  2. Flat
    Turf

    Saturday 6th July 2024 Afternoon

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal
  3. Flat
    Turf

    Thursday 18th July 2024 Afternoon

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal
  4. Flat
    Turf

    Wednesday 24th July 2024 Evening

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal
  5. Flat
    Turf

    Wednesday 31st July 2024 Evening

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal
  6. Flat
    Turf

    Sunday 11th August 2024 Afternoon

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal
  7. Flat
    Turf

    Tuesday 10th September 2024 Afternoon

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal
  8. Flat
    Turf

    Monday 23rd September 2024 Afternoon

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal
  9. Flat
    Turf

    Tuesday 8th October 2024 Afternoon

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal
  10. Flat
    Turf

    Tuesday 15th October 2024 Afternoon

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal
  11. Flat
    Turf

    Monday 28th October 2024 Afternoon

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal
  12. Jump
    Turf

    Monday 18th November 2024 Afternoon

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal
  13. Jump
    Turf

    Sunday 1st December 2024 Afternoon

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal
  14. Jump
    Turf

    Thursday 5th December 2024 Afternoon

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal
  15. Jump
    Turf

    Wednesday 11th December 2024 Afternoon

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal
  16. Jump
    Turf

    Saturday 28th December 2024 Afternoon

    Leicester

    Racecourse/Normal