Racing Fixtures

Wetherby Racecourse Fixtures

There are 15 horse racing fixtures coming up at Wetherby racecourse.

Wetherby Fixtures

  1. Jump
    Turf

    Thursday 29th February 2024 Afternoon

    Wetherby

    Racecourse/Normal
  2. Jump
    Turf

    Tuesday 19th March 2024 Afternoon

    Wetherby

    Racecourse/Normal
  3. Jump
    Turf

    Thursday 28th March 2024 Afternoon

    Wetherby

    Racecourse/Normal
  4. Jump
    Turf

    Friday 5th April 2024 Afternoon

    Wetherby

    National/BHA
  5. Flat
    Turf

    Sunday 28th April 2024 Afternoon

    Wetherby

    Racecourse/Normal
  6. Flat
    Turf

    Monday 3rd June 2024 Evening

    Wetherby

    Racecourse/Normal
  7. Flat
    Turf

    Tuesday 11th June 2024 Evening

    Wetherby

    National/BHA
  8. Jump
    Turf

    Wednesday 16th October 2024 Afternoon

    Wetherby

    Racecourse/Normal
  9. Jump
    Turf

    Friday 1st November 2024 Afternoon

    Wetherby

    Racecourse/Normal
  10. Jump
    Turf

    Saturday 2nd November 2024 Afternoon

    Wetherby

    Racecourse/Normal
  11. Jump
    Turf

    Saturday 16th November 2024 Afternoon

    Wetherby

    Racecourse/Normal
  12. Jump
    Turf

    Wednesday 27th November 2024 Afternoon

    Wetherby

    Racecourse/Normal
  13. Jump
    Turf

    Saturday 7th December 2024 Morning

    Wetherby

    Racecourse/Normal
  14. Jump
    Turf

    Thursday 26th December 2024 Afternoon

    Wetherby

    Racecourse/Normal
  15. Jump
    Turf

    Friday 27th December 2024 Afternoon

    Wetherby

    Racecourse/Normal