Racing Fixtures

Lingfield Park Racecourse Fixtures

There are 51 horse racing fixtures coming up at Lingfield Park racecourse.

Lingfield Park Fixtures

  1. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 1st March 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  2. Jump
    Turf

    Tuesday 5th March 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    National/BHA
  3. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 7th March 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  4. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 22nd March 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  5. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 29th March 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    National/BHA
  6. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 4th April 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  7. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 5th April 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  8. Flat
    AWT

    Monday 8th April 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  9. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 10th April 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  10. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 2nd May 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  11. Flat
    Turf

    Saturday 11th May 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  12. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 16th May 2024 Evening

    Lingfield Park

    National/BHA
  13. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 23rd May 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  14. Flat
    Turf

    Tuesday 28th May 2024 Evening

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  15. Flat
    Turf

    Thursday 30th May 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  16. Flat
    Turf

    Saturday 1st June 2024 Evening

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  17. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 4th June 2024 Evening

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  18. Flat
    Turf

    Saturday 8th June 2024 Evening

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  19. Flat
    Turf

    Monday 10th June 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  20. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 20th June 2024 Evening

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  21. Flat
    Turf

    Saturday 22nd June 2024 Evening

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  22. Flat
    Turf

    Saturday 29th June 2024 Evening

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  23. Flat
    Turf

    Tuesday 2nd July 2024 Evening

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  24. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 9th July 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  25. Flat
    Turf

    Wednesday 10th July 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  26. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 23rd July 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  27. Flat
    Turf

    Wednesday 24th July 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  28. Flat
    Turf

    Saturday 27th July 2024 Evening

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  29. Flat
    Turf

    Tuesday 30th July 2024 Evening

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  30. Flat
    Turf

    Monday 5th August 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  31. Flat
    Turf

    Saturday 10th August 2024 Evening

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  32. Flat
    Turf

    Tuesday 13th August 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  33. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 22nd August 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  34. Flat
    Turf

    Tuesday 27th August 2024 Evening

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  35. Flat
    AWT

    Saturday 31st August 2024 Evening

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  36. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 4th September 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  37. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 5th September 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  38. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 10th September 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  39. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 11th September 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  40. Flat
    AWT

    Saturday 14th September 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  41. Jump
    Turf

    Tuesday 12th November 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  42. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 13th November 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  43. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 19th November 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  44. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 21st November 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  45. Jump
    Turf

    Thursday 28th November 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  46. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 3rd December 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  47. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 4th December 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  48. Jump
    Turf

    Monday 9th December 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  49. Jump
    Turf

    Wednesday 18th December 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  50. Flat
    AWT

    Sunday 22nd December 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal
  51. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 31st December 2024 Afternoon

    Lingfield Park

    Racecourse/Normal