Racing Fixtures

York Racecourse Fixtures

There are 11 horse racing fixtures coming up at York racecourse.

York Fixtures

  1. Flat
    Turf

    Friday 12th July 2024 Afternoon

    York

    Racecourse/Normal
  2. Flat
    Turf

    Saturday 13th July 2024 Afternoon

    York

    Racecourse/Normal
  3. Flat
    Turf

    Friday 26th July 2024 Evening

    York

    Racecourse/Normal
  4. Flat
    Turf

    Saturday 27th July 2024 Afternoon

    York

    Racecourse/Normal
  5. Flat
    Turf

    Wednesday 21st August 2024 Afternoon

    York

    Racecourse/Normal
  6. Flat
    Turf

    Thursday 22nd August 2024 Afternoon

    York

    Racecourse/Normal
  7. Flat
    Turf

    Friday 23rd August 2024 Afternoon

    York

    Racecourse/Normal
  8. Flat
    Turf

    Saturday 24th August 2024 Afternoon

    York

    Racecourse/Normal
  9. Flat
    Turf

    Sunday 8th September 2024 Afternoon

    York

    Racecourse/Normal
  10. Flat
    Turf

    Friday 11th October 2024 Afternoon

    York

    Racecourse/Normal
  11. Flat
    Turf

    Saturday 12th October 2024 Afternoon

    York

    Racecourse/Normal