Racing Fixtures

Newcastle Racecourse Fixtures

There are 58 horse racing fixtures coming up at Newcastle racecourse.

Newcastle Fixtures

  1. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 1st March 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  2. Flat
    AWT

    Sunday 3rd March 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  3. Jump
    Turf

    Tuesday 5th March 2024 Afternoon

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  4. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 7th March 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  5. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 8th March 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  6. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 12th March 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  7. Flat
    AWT

    Wednesday 13th March 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  8. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 15th March 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  9. Jump
    Turf

    Saturday 16th March 2024 Afternoon

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  10. Flat
    AWT

    Monday 18th March 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  11. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 22nd March 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  12. Flat
    AWT

    Saturday 23rd March 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  13. Flat
    AWT

    Monday 25th March 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  14. Jump
    Turf

    Tuesday 26th March 2024 Afternoon

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  15. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 29th March 2024 Afternoon

    Newcastle

    National/BHA
  16. Jump
    Turf

    Saturday 13th April 2024 Afternoon

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  17. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 16th April 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  18. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 26th April 2024 Evening

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  19. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 3rd May 2024 Evening

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  20. Flat
    AWT

    Sunday 12th May 2024 Afternoon

    Newcastle

    National/BHA
  21. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 27th June 2024 Afternoon

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  22. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 28th June 2024 Evening

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  23. Flat
    AWT

    Saturday 29th June 2024 Afternoon

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  24. Flat
    AWT

    Saturday 27th July 2024 Afternoon

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  25. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 2nd August 2024 Afternoon

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  26. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 22nd August 2024 Evening

    Newcastle

    National/BHA
  27. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 3rd September 2024 Evening

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  28. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 10th September 2024 Evening

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  29. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 12th September 2024 Evening

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  30. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 17th September 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  31. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 24th September 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  32. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 1st October 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  33. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 3rd October 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  34. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 4th October 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  35. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 15th October 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  36. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 18th October 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  37. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 22nd October 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  38. Flat
    AWT

    Monday 28th October 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  39. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 29th October 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  40. Jump
    Turf

    Thursday 31st October 2024 Afternoon

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  41. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 1st November 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  42. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 5th November 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  43. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 7th November 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  44. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 8th November 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  45. Flat
    AWT

    Monday 11th November 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  46. Jump
    Turf

    Friday 15th November 2024 Afternoon

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  47. Flat
    AWT

    Saturday 16th November 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  48. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 22nd November 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  49. Flat
    AWT

    Saturday 23rd November 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  50. Jump
    Turf

    Saturday 30th November 2024 Afternoon

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  51. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 3rd December 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  52. Flat
    AWT

    Friday 6th December 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  53. Flat
    AWT

    Monday 9th December 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  54. Flat
    AWT

    Thursday 12th December 2024 Afternoon

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  55. Jump
    Turf

    Saturday 14th December 2024 Afternoon

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  56. Flat
    AWT

    Tuesday 17th December 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal
  57. Flat
    AWT

    Saturday 21st December 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    National/BHA Floodlit
  58. Flat
    AWT

    Saturday 28th December 2024 Floodlit

    Newcastle

    Racecourse/Normal