Racing Fixtures

Plumpton Racecourse Fixtures

There are 13 horse racing fixtures coming up at Plumpton racecourse.

Plumpton Fixtures

  1. Jump
    Turf

    Monday 26th February 2024 Afternoon

    Plumpton

    Racecourse/Normal
  2. Jump
    Turf

    Monday 4th March 2024 Afternoon

    Plumpton

    National/BHA
  3. Jump
    Turf

    Monday 11th March 2024 Afternoon

    Plumpton

    Racecourse/Normal
  4. Jump
    Turf

    Sunday 31st March 2024 Afternoon

    Plumpton

    Racecourse/Normal
  5. Jump
    Turf

    Monday 1st April 2024 Afternoon

    Plumpton

    Racecourse/Normal
  6. Jump
    Turf

    Sunday 14th April 2024 Afternoon

    Plumpton

    Racecourse/Normal
  7. Jump
    Turf

    Sunday 12th May 2024 Afternoon

    Plumpton

    Racecourse/Normal
  8. Jump
    Turf

    Sunday 22nd September 2024 Afternoon

    Plumpton

    Racecourse/Normal
  9. Jump
    Turf

    Monday 21st October 2024 Afternoon

    Plumpton

    Racecourse/Normal
  10. Jump
    Turf

    Monday 4th November 2024 Afternoon

    Plumpton

    Racecourse/Normal
  11. Jump
    Turf

    Monday 18th November 2024 Afternoon

    Plumpton

    Racecourse/Normal
  12. Jump
    Turf

    Monday 2nd December 2024 Afternoon

    Plumpton

    Racecourse/Normal
  13. Jump
    Turf

    Monday 16th December 2024 Afternoon

    Plumpton

    Racecourse/Normal